2020 BAR Awards

The votes have been counted, re-counted, and certified. Congratulations to the 2020 Boise Area Runners annual award recipients:

  • Boise Are Runner of the Year: Frank Zebari
  • Most Improved Runner of the Year: Alie Columbus
  • The Beau Seegmiller BARtender of the Year: Neil Crescenti
  • Five Minute Rule Breaker of the Year: Duane Evans

Thank you to every who voted and good luck to everyone in the coming year!

Dana Hunter – Social Coordinator

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: